Skip Navigation

Parrett and Axe Group Parish Council

Parrett and Axe Group Parish Council is situated in West Dorset and includes the two parishes of Chedington and South Perrott.

District:West Dorset
Council Type:Parish Council
Parish Group:Parrett and Axe
Grouped Parishes:Chedington
South Perrott
County Councillor:Mrs Rebecca Knox
Parish Clerk:Angela Gillingham

Bridge Farmhouse
South Perrott

Postcode:DT8 3HU
Phone:(01935) 891931

Find your local councillors

Enter your postcode to find out who your local County and District/Borough councillors are:

Tell us your address

Localisation help

You can set your address here

Powered by GOSS iCM
Dorset Feedback icon