Skip Navigation

Dorsetforyou Partnership

The Dorsetforyou Partnership is made up of seven local councils working together to give people easy and effective access to local government information and services.

The Dorsetforyou website

Our website has information for seven councils, all in one place:

  • Dorset County Council
  • Christchurch Borough Council
  • East Dorset District Council
  • North Dorset District Council
  • Purbeck District Council
  • West Dorset District Council
  • Weymouth & Portland Borough Council

We also host the information for council partnerships, such as the Dorset Waste Partnership.

Powered by GOSS iCM