Skip Navigation

Parish and town councils in Christchurch

Christchurch has two parish councils - Burton and Hurn.

If you have any queries about parish councils in the area of Christchurch Borough Council they should be addressed in the first instance to the clerk of the council. You can also contact Christchurch Borough Council.

Powered by GOSS iCM