Skip Navigation

Elections for the Colehill East ward

View the results of the election to East Dorset District Council for the Colehill East ward.


The Colehill East ward - Voting complete - Turnout: 73.93% (3,675 votes out of 4,971 eligible voters)


Janet Dover (elected)Liberal Democrats1,858
K. D. Johnson (elected)Conservative Party Candidate1,333
Brian LoweUK Independence Party (UKIP)548
Stefan MorawiecUK Independence Party (UKIP)415
Barry RobertsLiberal Democrats1,080
Graeme Matthew David SmithConservative Party Candidate1,230

Whilst best efforts have been made to accurately copy the candidate's name and party from the formal documents that can be downloaded from this page,  please check these documents in case of any error. The formal documents contain details of the candidate's home address, the name of the Proposer, Seconder and Assentors as well as the Election Agent's details.

Results from previous elections

View the results from previous elections

Formal notices for viewing

Powered by GOSS iCM