Skip Navigation

Elections for the Corfe Mullen ward

View the results of the election to East Dorset District Council for the Corfe Mullen ward.


The Corfe Mullen ward - Voting complete - Turnout: 71.38% (5,814 votes out of 8,145 eligible voters)


Sarah Jayne Burns  (elected)Conservative Party Candidate2,420
Derek Burt (elected)Conservative Party Candidate2,202
Dave William EvansUK Independence Party (UKIP)985
Josephine Marie EvansUK Independence Party (UKIP)866
Paul Ronald Harrison (elected)Conservative Party Candidate2,018
Stewart Campbell HearnLiberal Democrats1,791
Bill HoneymanLiberal Democrats1,924
Jason Darryl JonesLiberal Democrats1,534
David MattocksUK Independence Party (UKIP)940
David PedenLabour Party452

Whilst best efforts have been made to accurately copy the candidate's name and party from the formal documents that can be downloaded from this page,  please check these documents in case of any error. The formal documents contain details of the candidate's home address, the name of the Proposer, Seconder and Assentors as well as the Election Agent's details.

Results from previous elections

View the results from previous elections

Formal notices for viewing

Powered by GOSS iCM