Skip Navigation

Frome Valley Group Parish Council

Frome Valley Group Parish Council is situated in West Dorset and includes the three parishes of Cattistock, Chilfrome and Frome St Quintin.

District:West Dorset
Council Type:Parish Council
Parish Group:Frome Valley
Grouped Parishes:Cattistock
Frome St Quintin
County Councillor: Jill Haynes (opens in a new window)
Parish Clerk:Mrs Katherine Sheehan

16 Bincombe Drive

Postcode:TA18 7BE
Phone:01460 271773 or 07841 116986 

Find your local councillors

Enter your postcode to find out who your local County and District/Borough councillors are:

Tell us your address

Localisation help

You can set your address here

Powered by GOSS iCM
Dorset Feedback icon