Skip Navigation

The Orchards and Margaret Marsh Group Parish Council

The Orchards and Margaret Marsh Group Parish Council is situated in North Dorset and includes the three parishes of East Orchard, Margaret Marsh and West Orchard.

District:North Dorset
Council Type:Grouped Parish Council
Parish Group:The Orchards and Margaret Marsh
Grouped Parishes:East Orchard
Margaret Marsh
West Orchard
District Councillors:Jane Westbrook and Charles Dowden
County Councillor:Mr A R Cattaway
Parish Clerk:Mr P Knott

Garden Cottage,
Stalbridge Weston,
Sturminster Newton,

Postcode:DT10 2LA
Phone:(01963) 365852
website: The Orchards and Margaret Marsh Parish Council Website (opens in a new window)

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Forms

Find your local councillors

Enter your postcode to find out who your local County and District/Borough councillors are:

Tell us your address

Localisation help

You can set your address here

Powered by GOSS iCM
Dorset Feedback icon