Skip to content

Dorsetforyou uses cookies to make the site simpler. Read our cookie policy to find out more or close this message to accept.

Close alert

Dorsetforyou Partnership

The Dorsetforyou Partnership is made up of seven local councils working together to give people easy and effective access to local government information and services.

The Dorsetforyou website

Our website has information for seven councils, all in one place:

  • Dorset County Council
  • Christchurch Borough Council
  • East Dorset District Council
  • North Dorset District Council
  • Purbeck District Council
  • West Dorset District Council
  • Weymouth & Portland Borough Council

We also host the information for council partnerships, such as the Dorset Waste Partnership.

Rate this page

Have some feedback?

Your feedback

This form is for reporting incorrect website content, technical issues, or general website feedback.

Contact us if you want to get in touch about a council service instead.

All fields are required.

Leave your email address so that we can provide a response.

This helps us direct your feedback to the appropriate council.