Skip Navigation

Stourpaine Parish Council

Stourpaine Parish Council is situated in North Dorset.

District:North Dorset
Council Type:Parish Council
Parish Group:N/A
Grouped Parishes:N/A
District Councillors:Cllr Piers Brown
Cllr Deborah Croney
Cllr Sherry Jespersen
County Councillor:Deborah Croney
Parish Clerk:Mrs Marianne Wheatley
Address:1 North Mead Farm,
Front Street,
Postcode:DT3 4FY
Phone:(01305) 873838
website: Stourpaine Parish Council website (opens in a new window)

Find your local councillors

Enter your postcode to find out who your local County and District/Borough councillors are:

Tell us your address

Localisation help

You can set your address here

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Forms

The Disclosable Pecuniary Interest forms for all Councillors can be found on the Parish Council Website (opens in a new window)

Powered by GOSS iCM
Dorset Feedback icon