Skip Navigation

Mosterton Parish Council

Mosterton Parish Council is situated in West Dorset.

District: West Dorset
Council Type: Parish Council
District Councillors: Councillor Anthony Alford - Leader (opens in a new window)
and Concillor Peter Barrowcliff (opens in a new window)
County Councillor:Mrs Rebecca Knox
Parish Clerk:Vicky Reed

21 School Hill
South Perrott

Postcode:DT8 3HT
Phone:01935 891654 or 07751075536



Mosterton Parish Council website (opens in a new window)

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Forms

The Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Forms for councillors can be found on the Parish Council website (opens in a new window)

Find your local councillors

Enter your postcode to find out who your local County and District/Borough councillors are:

Tell us your address

Localisation help

You can set your address here

Powered by GOSS iCM