Skip to content

We use cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about cookies

Close alert

East Dorset building control contacts

How to contact us

Cherry Sargeant, Building Control Technician - East Dorset District Council

Name: Cherry Sargeant
Email: csargeant@christchurchandeastdorset.gov.uk
Tel: 01202 795029
Full details for Cherry Sargeant, Building Control Technician - East Dorset District Council

David Gale, Building Control Manger, East Dorset District Council

Name: David Gale
Email: dgale@christchurchandeastdorset.gov.uk
Tel: 01202 795058
Full details for David Gale, Building Control Manger, East Dorset District Council

Len Jeanne, Building Control Surveyor, East Dorset District Council

Name: Len Jeanne
Email: ljeanne@christchurchandeastdorset.gov.uk
Tel: 01202 795294
Full details for Len Jeanne, Building Control Surveyor, East Dorset District Council

Michael Jurd, Building Control Surveyor, East Dorset District Council

Name: Michael Jurd
Email: mjurd@christchurchandeastdorset.gov.uk
Tel: 01202 795318
Full details for Michael Jurd, Building Control Surveyor, East Dorset District Council

Paul Starkey, Building Control Surveyor, East Dorset District Council

Name: Paul Starkey
Email: pstarkey@christchurchandeastdorset.gov.uk
Tel: 01202 795339
Full details for Paul Starkey, Building Control Surveyor, East Dorset District Council

Robert Heaton, Building Control Surveyor, East Dorset District Council

Name: Robert Heaton
Email: rheaton@christchurchandeastdorset.gov.uk
Tel: 01202 795359
Full details for Robert Heaton, Building Control Surveyor, East Dorset District Council

Sharon Blackmore, Building Control Technician, East Dorset District Council

Name: Sharon Blackmore
Email: sblackmore@christchurchandeastdorset.gov.uk
Tel: 01202 795388
Full details for Sharon Blackmore, Building Control Technician, East Dorset District Council

Rate this page

Have some feedback?

Your feedback

This form is to report content that is wrong, or any issues or feedback you have about the web page.

Contact us if you want to get in touch about a council service instead.

All fields are required.

Leave your email address so that we can provide a response.

This helps us direct your feedback to the appropriate council.

General data protection regulation (GDPR)

We will only use the personal information supplied by you in accordance with GDPR. By giving us this information you are consenting to such use as set out in our privacy notice.